FreshRemix » Rock » Sin Fang Flowers (2013)

Sin Fang Flowers (2013)

Date: 18.09.2013 | Rock | Tags: Sin Fang, Flowers, Rock | Download Sin Fang Flowers (2013) for free.
Sin Fang  Flowers (2013)

NPR described Sin Fang, lead by singer Sindri Már Sigfússon, as sounding like "chaos... examined piece by piece, and put carefully back together in a more pleasing way."

Sin Fang Flowers (2013)
Indie Rock | Morr Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:39:31 | 90 Mb

01 Young Boys
02 Whats Wrong With Your Eyes
03 Look At The Light
04 Sunbeam
05 Feel See
06 See Ribs
07 Catcher
08 Everything Alright
09 Not Enough
10 Weird Heart

Sin Fang  Flowers (2013)

Sin Fang  Flowers (2013)
Sin Fang  Flowers (2013)
Sin Fang  Flowers (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: blue_412
 (Votes #: 0)