FreshRemix » Rock » Let's Get Rocked vol.32 (2013)

Let's Get Rocked vol.32 (2013)

Date: 1.11.2013 | Rock | Tags: Melodic Hard Rock, AOR, Heavy Metal | Download Let's Get Rocked vol.32 (2013) for free.
Let's Get Rocked vol.32 (2013)

The history began in 1993 when four friends Roman, Igor, Ruslan and another Roman have decided to organise something similar to a sound department. Money and means was not... But here was a dream and huge desire that this dream became a reality. In the meantime they were engaged in the organisation of a disco parties in various places of region in which they lived. Modern, qualitative music was for this purpose necessary at that time it was eurodance, synthpop, melodic hard rock. Buying it on audio tape cassettes and representing it in discos guys have started to think of that as it to order and to present this music for masses.

Let's Get Rocked vol.32 (2013)
Melodic Hard Rock, AOR, Heavy Metal | Death's Door Rec.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 02:20:15 | 352 Mb

01. Adriangale - Suckerpunch!
02. Aska - Dead Again
03. Awacks - Millenium Ghosts
04. Baton Rogue Morgue - Deliverance
05. Casablanca - Dead End Street Revisited
06. Coldspell - Angel Of The World
07. David Rock Feinstein - Alone In The Dark
08. Dream Theater - The Bigger Picture
09. Eden's Curse - Losing My Faith
10. Escape - Restless Heart
11. Exlibris - Of Fire And Thunder
12. Faith Circus - Turn Up The Band
13. Four 56 - All My Love
14. Harem Scarem - World Gone To Pieces
15. Hollywood Burnouts - Ghost
16. Jimmy Martin - Live Your Dream
17. Kick - Never Lost That Feeling
18. King's Call - Love Will Find A Way
19. Legion - Who Can You Trust
20. Minotauro - Never Loose Your Faith
21. Niva - Never Too Late
22. Poisonblack - Down The Ashes Rain
23. Running Wild - Crystal Gold
24. Sandstone King Of Cipher
25. Sergeant Steel - Wannabe Outlaw
26. Shameless - Eighteen
27. Sparklands - Skyline
28. Starship - It's Not the Same As Love
29. Taberah - Burning In The Moonlight
30. The Answer - Burn You Down

Let's Get Rocked vol.32 (2013)

Let's Get Rocked vol.32 (2013)
Let's Get Rocked vol.32 (2013)
Let's Get Rocked vol.32 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naive85
 (Votes #: 0)