FreshRemix » Rock » Fresh Blues Vol.7 (2013)

Fresh Blues Vol.7 (2013)

Date: 7.11.2013 | Rock | Tags: Blues, Rock | Download Fresh Blues Vol.7 (2013) for free.
Fresh Blues Vol.7 (2013)

Fresh Blues Vol.7 (2013)
Blues Rock | VA
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:07:15 | 169 Mb

01. Michael Burks Storm Warning
02. Tab Benoit Muddy Bottom Blues
03. Blues Company Blues Go Away
04. Eamonn McCormack Falsely Accused (Feat. Rory Gallagher)
05. Joe Louis Walker Hellfire
06. Big Pete I Got My Eyes On You
07. Ana Popovic Unconditional
08. Sunnyland Hard To Find
09. Mitch Kashmar Night Creeper
10. Tommy Schneller I Knew She Didnt Want Me
11. Chris Farlowe The Woman Or The Blues
12. Toscho The Blues
13. Otis Taylor The Wind Comes In
14. Lil Ed And The Blues Imperials Life Is A Journey

Fresh Blues Vol.7 (2013)

Fresh Blues Vol.7 (2013)
Fresh Blues Vol.7 (2013)
Fresh Blues Vol.7 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naive85
 (Votes #: 0)