FreshRemix » Rock » William's Rite - Edelweiss (2013)

William's Rite - Edelweiss (2013)

Date: 23.12.2013 | Rock | Tags: Alternative, Rock | Download William's Rite - Edelweiss (2013) for free.
William's Rite - Edelweiss (2013)

Williams Rite was slowly created out of the dust settling from many years and endeavors. Hailing from past bands Animated By Sound, The Storied Northwest, Schooled In Victory and Fairbanks, it finally made comfortable sense to pick up and begin again.

William's Rite - Edelweiss (2013)
Alternative, Rock | Sun Sea Sky Productions
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 37:56 | 262 Mb

1. Echoes 03:03
2. Fiction 03:17
3. Radio Ready 02:49
4. Bridging The Gap 03:15
5. Accusing Glory 02:51
6. Capture The Flag 02:41
7. Century 02:45
8. Jump The Shark 03:10
9. Intervallo 01:08
10. Four Naked Demons 02:43
11. Broadcast 02:53
12. Once Said 03:40
13. Left Handed Rightness 03:36

With several practices and only a few live performances behind them, band members Brad Boeck, Brandon Lott, Brian McMillen, and Quentin Schmidt began work on what was to eventually become Edelweiss. With the recordings done and various mixes yet to be completed plans to gain momentum and step forward were once again halted by unforeseen forces. Band member Brian McMillen passed away at his own hands and the universe took back one of its own. One of a kind. Around the same time of this sad epic event Quentins other band, The Good Foot, took center stage and he could no longer balance duties between the two acts. It was not to be

Cut to years later and Edelweiss was still waiting for the chance to be heard. A record with too much emotion and potential NOT to be heard, despite all the cards stacked against it. In true Kansas City rock fashion another musical gem lies hidden in Edelweiss.

William's Rite - Edelweiss (2013)

William's Rite - Edelweiss (2013)
William's Rite - Edelweiss (2013)
William's Rite - Edelweiss (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (241)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)