FreshRemix » Rock » Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes (2013)

Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes (2013)

Date: 30.12.2013 | Rock | Tags: Bruce Springsteen, | Download Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes (2013) for free.
Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes (2013)

On November 25, 2013, Springsteen released a brand new recording of the song along with a music video which will be the first single from his eighteenth studio album, High Hopes which is due for release in January 2014. According to Springsteen, he was working on a record of some of the his best unreleased material from the past decade when Tom Morello (who was sitting in for Steven Van Zandt during the Australian leg the Wrecking Ball Tour) suggested they should add High Hopes to the live set. Springsteen says they worked it up in our Aussie rehearsals and Tom then proceeded to burn the house down with it. We re-cut it mid tour at Studios 301 in Sydney

Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes (2013)
Hard Rock | Columbia
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:56:15 | 142 Mb

01. High Hopes (Tim Scott McConnell) featuring Tom Morello
02. Harrys Place featuring Tom Morello
03. American Skin (41 Shots) featuring Tom Morello
04. Just Like Fire Would (Chris J. Bailey) featuring Tom Morello
05. Down In The Hole
06. Heavens Wall featuring Tom Morello
07. Frankie Fell In Love
08. This Is Your Sword
09. Hunter Of Invisible Game featuring Tom Morello
10. The Ghost of Tom Joad duet with Tom Morello
11. The Wall
12. Dream Baby Dream (Martin Rev and Alan Vega) featuring Tom Morello

Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes (2013)

Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes (2013)
Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes (2013)
Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naive85
 (Votes #: 0)