FreshRemix » Rock » The Angels - Talk The Talk (2014)

The Angels - Talk The Talk (2014)

Date: 17.01.2014 | Rock | Tags: The Angels | Download The Angels - Talk The Talk (2014) for free.
The Angels - Talk The Talk (2014)

Proving time and again what Australian bands are truly made of, one of the countrys mightiest bands and the definition of Aus-rock royalty, The Angels have announced that they are returning with a brand new album, Talk The Talk, their second studio release with Dave Gleeson at the helm. Now The Angels are set to gain a whole new generation of fans with the release of Talk The Talk. Talk The Talk is a great album, says Gleeson. I feel like I can say that because in some ways, I still get to have an outsiders perspectivebut from the inside.

The Angels - Talk The Talk (2014)
Hard Rock, Classic Rock | Liberation Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 49 min | 115 Mb

01. Talk the Talk
02. Got an Itch
03. Every Man
04. Broken Windows
05. Heart of Stone
06. Got a Feeling
07. Nations Are Falling
08. You Might Make It
09. Book of Law
10. I Come In Peace
11. Personal Thing
12. No Rhyme Nor Reason

The Angels - Talk The Talk (2014)

The Angels - Talk The Talk (2014)
The Angels - Talk The Talk (2014)
The Angels - Talk The Talk (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Pisulik
 (Votes #: 0)