FreshRemix » Rock » Wussy - Attica! (2014) MP3, FLAC

Wussy - Attica! (2014) MP3, FLAC

Date: 7.04.2014 | Rock | Tags: Indie Rock, Wussy, FLAC, LOSSLESS | Download Wussy - Attica! (2014) MP3, FLAC for free.
Wussy - Attica! (2014) MP3, FLAC

Attica! is the 5th album from Cincinnatis Wussy, and the first to be released in the UK following the 2012 compilation Buckeye. These 11 new tracks were recorded at John Curleys (Afghan Whigs) Ultrasuede Studios, and mastered by Dave Davis at QCA, both of Cincinnati, Ohio. 2012 marked the first excursion outside of the US for Wussys Chuck Cleaver and Lisa Walker, and Attica! is partly drawn from their experiences. Former Ass Ponys guitarist John Erhardt joins the band as a fifth member on pedal steel, and the album as a whole sees Wussy incorporate new instrumentation including piano, organ, harmonium, synth, mellotron and e-bow. This, together with guests on Cello & Theremin, adds a greater range and depth to their sound.

Wussy - Attica! (2014) MP3, FLAC
Indie Rock | Damnably
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 42:45 | 98 / 286 Mb

1. Teenage Wasteland
2. Rainbows and Butterflies
3. Bug
4. North Sea Girls
5. Acetylene
6. To the Lightning
7. Halloween
8. Gene, I Dream
9. Attica!
10. Home
11. Beautiful

Wussy - Attica! (2014) MP3, FLAC

Wussy - Attica! (2014) MP3, FLAC
Wussy - Attica! (2014) MP3, FLAC
Wussy - Attica! (2014) MP3, FLAC
Wussy - Attica! (2014) MP3, FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)