FreshRemix » Rock » VA - The Space Project (2014)

VA - The Space Project (2014)

Date: 23.04.2014 | Rock | Tags: Space Rock, Record Store Day | Download VA - The Space Project (2014) for free.
VA - The Space Project (2014)

On April 19 (Record Store Day), Lefse will release a compilation called Space Project, which features songs by Youth Lagoon, Beach House, Mutual Benefit, the Antlers, and others that incorporate sounds recorded in space by the Voyager 1 and Voyager 2 space probes. Spiritualized, under the name the Spiritualized Mississippi Space Program, contributed a track called "Always Forgetting With You (The Bridge Song)".

VA - The Space Project (2014)
Space Rock | Record Store Day
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:07:13 | 157 Mb

01 Porcelain Raft Giove
02 The Antlers Jupiter
03 Mutual Benefit Terraform
04 Anna Meredith Miranda
05 Spiritualized Always Together With You (The Bridge Song)
06 The Holydrug Couple Amphitrites Lost
07 Youth Lagoon Worms
08 Blues Control Blues Danube
09 Beach House Saturn Song
10 Zomes Moonlet
11 Absolutely Free Earth I
12 Jesu Song of Earth
13 Benoit & Sergio Long Neglected Words
14 Larry Gus Sphere of lo (For Georg Cantor)

VA - The Space Project (2014)

VA - The Space Project (2014)
VA - The Space Project (2014)
VA - The Space Project (2014)
VA - The Space Project (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)