FreshRemix » Rock » Sunstrike - Rock Your World (2014)

Sunstrike - Rock Your World (2014)

Date: 25.04.2014 | Rock | Tags: Sunstrike, Melodic Hard Rock | Download Sunstrike - Rock Your World (2014) for free.
Sunstrike - Rock Your World (2014)

The result of their work is the debut album called "Rock your world". The guys take a bit of Bon Jovi ("Power of the dreams" and "Roll the dice"), the early Europe ("Rock the world") and a bit od Treat during their "Dreamhunter" days. The beginning of "Fireball" reminds even to Pretty Maids "Red hot and heavy" before the keyboard starts and tweak the track into a hardrock anthem. In total the album contains 12 melodic hardrock songs which are all standing out. The songs sound fresh and spread a very positive vibe. Just listen to "Right track" and you know what I mean. Melodies and hooks are used in a way that makes the tunes really catchy, but never become too sugar sweet. The songs are still rocking. The album might loose a bit of power in the last third, but even those songs are better than a lot of things I have heard in the last month.

Sunstrike - Rock Your World (2014)
Melodic Hard Rock | AOR Heaven
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:50:00 | 110 Mb

01. Power Of The Dreams
02. Rock Your World
03. Fireball
04. Right Track
05. Roll The Dice
06. Rock It Out
07. Never Let You Go
08. Higher
09. Scream And Shout
10. Into The Light
11. Edge Of Life
12. Heat Of The Night

Sunstrike - Rock Your World (2014)

Sunstrike - Rock Your World (2014)
Sunstrike - Rock Your World (2014)
Sunstrike - Rock Your World (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)