FreshRemix » Rock » Adrian Weiss - Easy Game (2014)

Adrian Weiss - Easy Game (2014)

Date: 15.07.2014 | Rock | Tags: Adrian Weiss, Progressive Metal, Instrumental | Download Adrian Weiss - Easy Game (2014) for free.
Adrian Weiss - Easy Game (2014)

Guests: Demian Heuke (These Are The Days, solo artist currently promoting album Treumal) Manuel Franken (Korsakow) Christian Muenzner (Obscura, Spawn Of Possession, Necrophagist) Thorsten Praest (GUT) Jens Basten (Gloryful, Night In Gales, Deadsoil) Vito Papotto (Exotoxis, Gloryful) Jens Schaefer (Thought Sphere, Moment Of Detonation) Mischa Lenz (Kinski´s Eyes, Forces At Work) Mf-C (Kinski´s Eyes) Tim Schulte (Stigma, Wölli Und Die Band Des Jahres)

Adrian Weiss - Easy Game (2014)
Progressive Metal / Instrumental | Independent
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:52:48 | 122 Mb

01. Awkward Silence
02. Instant Relief
03. Aim to Please
04. Immediate Measures
05. The Last Days
06. Hacienda
07. Camel?s Dance
08. Second Sunrise
09. The Offering
10. Easy Game
11. Night Owl
12. Offbeat Frankenstine

Adrian Weiss - Easy Game (2014)

Adrian Weiss - Easy Game (2014)
Adrian Weiss - Easy Game (2014)
Adrian Weiss - Easy Game (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 1)