FreshRemix » Rock » Ace Frehley - Space Invader (2014)

Ace Frehley - Space Invader (2014)

Date: 15.08.2014 | Rock | Tags: Ace Frehley, Hard Rock, Bronx Born Records, Space Invader | Download Ace Frehley - Space Invader (2014) for free.
Ace Frehley - Space Invader (2014)

After leaving KISS, Ace formed the band Frehleys Comet with Anton Fig, John Regan and Tod Howarth, and performed together beginning in 1986 and continuing through 1990. Ace remained popular with fans and critics alike, and continued to be respected in musics inner circle as the musical force that drove the KISS machine. To this day, those in the music industry acknowledge that KISS was never the same after Ace moved on.

Ace Frehley - Space Invader (2014)
Hard Rock | Bronx Born Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:15:00 | 141 Mb

01. Space Invader
02. Gimme A Feelin' (radio edit)
03. I Wanna Hold You
04. Change
05. Toys
06. Immortal Pleasures
07. Inside The Vortex
08. What Every Girl Wants
09. Past The Milky Way
10. Reckless
11. The Joker
12. Starship
13. Space Invader (radio edit) (Bonus Track)
14. Gimme a Feelin' (explicit version) (Bonus Track)

Ace Frehley - Space Invader (2014)

Ace Frehley - Space Invader (2014)
Ace Frehley - Space Invader (2014)
Ace Frehley - Space Invader (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)