FreshRemix » Rock » In Flames - Siren Charms (2014)

In Flames - Siren Charms (2014)

Date: 4.09.2014 | Rock | Tags: In Flames, Alternative Metal, Modern Metal, Siren Charms, Epic Records | Download In Flames - Siren Charms (2014) for free.
In Flames - Siren Charms (2014)

The eighth track on the disc, Rusted Nail, was the lead single released on June 13, 2014. Its artwork, created by Blake Armstrong of Space Boy Comics, is an interesting piece as a ship, which also bears a striking resemblance to a menacing shark, emerges from the water. Shortly after this release they also briefly streamed a second new track 'Through Oblivion' online.

In Flames - Siren Charms (2014)
Alt. Metal / Modern Metal | Epic Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:44:30 | 102 Mb

1. In Plain View
2. Everythings Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When The World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters In The Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

In Flames - Siren Charms (2014)

In Flames - Siren Charms (2014)
In Flames - Siren Charms (2014)
In Flames - Siren Charms (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)