FreshRemix » Rock » Andre Antunes - Friends (2014)

Andre Antunes - Friends (2014)

Date: 29.12.2014 | Rock | Tags: Andre Antunes, Melodic Rock, Friends | Download Andre Antunes - Friends (2014) for free.
Andre Antunes - Friends (2014)

Music industry does not favor Rock And Roll music like it did decades ago. The majority of people probably started to think that Rock in an agressive and mean genre of music. If this is true, I can assure you they are wrong. This record was made to show everyone that RockNRoll is not the Devils Music Unfortunately Dont Let RockNRoll Die.

Andre Antunes - Friends (2014)
Melodic Rock | Andre Antunes
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:01:53 | 141 Mb

01. Copy Paste
02. Friends
03. Be Yourself
04. Take Me Down
05. Forget Me
06. I Was Wrong
07. Cannot Breathe (feat. Lara Life)
08. I Wantchu
09. Giving It Up
10. My Heart Belongs to You
11. Live Without You
12. Cant You See
13. Get Up
14. Give My Life
15. Tell Me Why

Andre Antunes - Friends (2014)

Andre Antunes - Friends (2014)
Andre Antunes - Friends (2014)
Andre Antunes - Friends (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)