FreshRemix » Rock » Beardfish - +4626-Comfortzone (2015)

Beardfish - +4626-Comfortzone (2015)

Date: 10.01.2015 | Rock | Tags: Progressive Rock | Download Beardfish - +4626-Comfortzone (2015) for free.
Beardfish - +4626-Comfortzone (2015)

Swedish progressive rockers Beardfish have been hard at work on the follow-up to 2013s The Void, and now they are pleased to reveal that their brand new eighth studio album, +4626-COMFORTZONE will be released in North America on the 27th of January 2015.

Beardfish - +4626-Comfortzone (2015)
Progressive Rock | Inside Out
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 65:26 | 150 Mb

01. The One Inside Part 1 - Noise In The Background
02. Hold On
03. Comfort Zone
04. Can You See Me Now
05. King
06. The One Inside Part 2 - My Companion Throughout Life
07. Daughter Whore
08. If We Must Be Apart (A Love Story Continued)
09. Ode To The Rock'n'roller
10. The One Inside Part 3 - Relief

The band had this to say about the new album: The comfort zone is the invisible protective suit of negative thinking, almost like an entity of itself. Its been with you since birth: your parents and your teachers and your friends and your neighbours all teaching you the way the world works this is how it is and will be and theres nothing you can do about it. The negative vibe is like a voice living inside of you, a companion through life. With time you start to like that voice and the place it takes you to: your comfort zone. Im so sick and tired of it and I want to address it and maybe in that way start to work my way out of it

Beardfish - +4626-Comfortzone (2015)

Beardfish - +4626-Comfortzone (2015)
Beardfish - +4626-Comfortzone (2015)
Beardfish - +4626-Comfortzone (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)