FreshRemix » Rock » Poppa Steve - On Target (2015)

Poppa Steve - On Target (2015)

Date: 21.01.2015 | Rock, Jazz | Tags: Steve Mutimer, Poppa Steve | Download Poppa Steve - On Target (2015) for free.
Poppa Steve - On Target (2015)

On Target is full of our Funky music the groove of old time Soul Music with the solos and riffs of contemporary Jazz and Country. Its a pretty cool combo of the old and new. From the funky bars and music hang outs of today, I like to think of it as the best of both worlds

Poppa Steve - On Target (2015)
Jazz, Jazz Rock | Steve Mutimer
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:53:18 | 123 Mb

01. Shake Down
02. Right On Target
03. Love At Second Sight
04. Soul Hoedown
05. Just Messin' With Ya
06. Fun On the Run
07. Don't Fiddle With My Heart
08. Whatchamacallit
09. Sweet Memories...
10. Swing Low Sweet Harriet
11. Party At Flooky's
12. Texas Longhorns

Poppa Steve - On Target (2015)

Poppa Steve - On Target (2015)
Poppa Steve - On Target (2015)
Poppa Steve - On Target (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)