FreshRemix » Techno » Pure Sound (Selected By D.U.S.) (2016)

Pure Sound (Selected By D.U.S.) (2016)

Date: 14.02.2016 | Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Pure Sound, D.U.S., Nextasy Music, Lypocodium, Stefano Panzera, Joseph Mancino, Franx, 00Zicky | Download Pure Sound (Selected By D.U.S.) (2016) for free.
Pure Sound (Selected By D.U.S.) (2016)

BoomBeatz are a DJ producer duo from Italy, Davide Teggi and Livio Di Nunno. Friends from always, they started working together and immediately started a prolific partnership based on their shared music styles and experiences on the DJ circuit and music productions. Stefano Panzera has always been passionate about music, immediately got in touch with the electronic sounds of the early nineties. Began attending the best parties in the underground scene by putting in his musical knowledge evolution of electronic music at the time. Joseph Mancino, For years maintains its presence in all the clubs in area with many experiences including at the premises of Apulia and Campania. With past experience in Milan and Switzerland,starts to become clear that his passion for music technology and for the search of new sounds.

Pure Sound (Selected By D.U.S.) (2016)
Minimal, Tech House | Nextasy Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:36:53 | 221 Mb

01. Lypocodium - Musulmanism (Elvis D Remix) 05:37
02. Boombeatz - Spin Me (Original Mix) 06:51
03. Nacim Ladj - Synthetic Life (Joseph Mendez Remix) 05:58
04. Cesar D' Constanzzo - Black Revolution (Original Mix) 06:42
05. Stefano Panzera - Onto The Beat (Alex Patane' Remix) 06:20
06. 00Zicky - Take My Mind (Feat. D.U.S.) (Original Mix) 06:35
07. Dub Rain - Mad World (Franx Remix) 06:19
08. 00Zicky - Burn (Feat. D.U.S.) (Original Mix) 05:55
09. Joseph Mancino - Bad Emotion (Franx Remix) 06:16
10. Franx - Insomnia (Original Mix) 06:51
11. Joe Dominguez - Limitless (Cesar D' Constanzzo Remix) 06:07
12. Nacim Ladj - Black Moon (Original Mix) 06:21
13. 00Zicky - Buster (Feat. D.U.S.) (Original Mix) 07:23
14. Stefano Panzera - Altered Memories (Original Mix) 07:09
15. Simon Lunardi - Shake The Rhythm (Andres Guerra Remix) 06:21

Pure Sound (Selected By D.U.S.) (2016)

Pure Sound (Selected By D.U.S.) (2016)
Pure Sound (Selected By D.U.S.) (2016)
Pure Sound (Selected By D.U.S.) (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (214)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)