FreshRemix » Techno » Minimal Perception (Minimal Underground Session) (2016)

Minimal Perception (Minimal Underground Session) (2016)

Date: 15.02.2016 | Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Minimal Perception, Minimal Underground Session, Noisy Darts, Joe Maker, Ilary Montanari, Boombeatz, Nacim Ladj, Max Sabatini, Alex B, Marco Dasta | Download Minimal Perception (Minimal Underground Session) (2016) for free.
Minimal Perception (Minimal Underground Session) (2016)

BoomBeatz are a DJ producer duo from Italy, Davide Teggi and Livio Di Nunno. Friends from always, they started working together in the winter of 2006 and immediately started a prolific partnership based on their shared music styles and experiences on the DJ circuit and music productions. Musician Nowadays Dj & producer of Tech house, with a truly exceptional charisma, His sound has not stopped evolving and growing over his career, maintaining his personal and unmistakable Groove as defined on the dance floor by producing Elegant tracks with energetic and sharp bass lines! In his live set usually Joe use instruments like Microkorg synthesizers, VST and percussion, bringing together in a sensational public interest.

Minimal Perception (Minimal Underground Session) (2016)
Chicago House, Dub Techno, Minimal | Noisy Darts
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:10:35 | 298 Mb

01. Nacim Ladj - Rock Star 06:15
02. Joe Maker - Minimal Female (Michael Clark Remix) 06:09
03. Julio Leal, Daniel Aguayo - Network 06:01
04. Tony Kairom - Clorophilla (Cesar D' Constanzzo Remix) 06:11
05. Joe Maker - Ground Zero 09:10
06. Cesar D' Constanzzo - Shiva (Elvis D Remix) 06:00
07. Ilary Montanari - Forget Your Pain (Nacim Ladj Remix) 06:22
08. Boombeatz - Spin Me 06:51
09. Tony Kairom - Mystery (Mounsie Remix) 06:16
10. Miguel Serrano - Ultra Funk 07:40
11. Nacim Ladj - Crazy Beat (Michael Clark Remix) 05:06
12. Joe Dominguez - Deeply 06:40
13. Ilary Montanari - Bendiga (Giulio Lnt Remix) 07:05
14. Joseph Mancino - Stronger (Andres Guerra Remix) 06:05
15. Natalino Nunes - Virtual Zone 06:33
16. Albert Sollitto - Making Music (Luca Cariglia Remix) 06:13
17. Nacim Ladj - Disco Drop 06:03
18. Max Sabatini, Alex B - Voyage (Electromagic Duo Mix) 08:03
19. Marco Dasta - Good Vibes (Kon Up Remix) 06:06
20. Tony Puccio - Little Hater (Nikkolas Research Remix) 05:36

Minimal Perception (Minimal Underground Session) (2016)

Minimal Perception (Minimal Underground Session) (2016)
Minimal Perception (Minimal Underground Session) (2016)
Minimal Perception (Minimal Underground Session) (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)