FreshRemix » Techno » VA - Technoclub Vol.38 (2012)

VA - Technoclub Vol.38 (2012)

Date: 24.02.2012 | Techno | Tags: Techno | Download VA - Technoclub Vol.38 (2012) for free.
VA - Technoclub Vol.38 (2012)

VA - Technoclub Vol.38 (2012)
Techno | Klubbstyle (rough trade)
VBR | MP3 | mixed | 2012 | 02:57:50 | 284 Mb


CD1: Talla 2XLC

01. Talla 2XLC The Opening (Intro)
02. Talla 2XLC Sitara Part II
03. Orjan Nilsen Legions
04. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia Stellar (DNS Project Remix)
05. Alexander Popov Elegia
06. Thomas Herdia & Marcelo Fratini Montana
07. Emma Hewitt Colours (Armin van Buuren Remix)
08. Cold Blue Coconut
09. Luke Bond featt. Mark Frisch The Other Side (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
10. Heatbeat Arganda
11. Andrew Rayel 550 Senta (Aether Mix)
12. Talla 2XLC feat. Akato Eternity
13. Stonevalley Hybrid
14. Hypertrophy feat. Nicola Quilter OMTS (André Visior & Cold Blue Remix)
15. Monada Turbulence
16. Planet Perfecto Knights ResuRection (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix)

CD2: Dennis Sheperd

01. Dennis Sheperd A New Experience (Intro)
02. Matt Darey feat. Leah Hold Your Breath (KhoMha Rmx)
03. Lange feat. Jennifer Karr Songless (Mark Sherrys Outburst Remix)
04. Orjan Nilsen Viking
05. Jochen Miller BAMM!
06. Cathy Burton Reach Out To Me (Chris Schweitzer Remix)
07. Grube & Hovsepian Torque (Klauss Goulart Remix)
08. Markus Schulz Digital Madness
09. Gareth Emery Tokyo
10. Dennis Sheperd & Talla 2XLC Two Worlds
11. Kyau & Albert Are You Fine? (Arty Remix)
12. LTN Ordinary People (Anhken Remix)
13. Norin & Rad vs. Audien Thrust
14. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher The Last Time (Johan Malmgren 2012 Remix)
15. Cosmic Gate & Arnej Sometimes They Come Back For More
16. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)
17. Headstrong feat. Shelly Harland Here In The Dark (Tenishia Remix)
18. Jo Maddox V.I.P.
19. Nektarios & Kirsty Hawkshaw Dawn (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
20. Armin van Buuren Mirage (Dennis Sheperd Remix)

VA - Technoclub Vol.38 (2012)

VA - Technoclub Vol.38 (2012)
VA - Technoclub Vol.38 (2012)
VA - Technoclub Vol.38 (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: repfy
 (Votes #: 1)