FreshRemix » Techno » Hardwandler ADE Compilation (2017)

Hardwandler ADE Compilation (2017)

Date: 13.11.2017 | Techno, News | Tags: Hardwandler Records, ADE Compilation, Kai Pattenberg, End 519, Sinus Alpha, Kai Pattenberg, Noseda | Download Hardwandler ADE Compilation (2017) for free.
Hardwandler ADE Compilation (2017)

This is the Hardwandler Records ADE Compilation for 2017! Bjorn Zimmermann on Hardwandler Records with Remixes by: De Hessejung, Fressfeind, Noseda and Timao. Kai Pattberg inspires his audience for several years at various events as well as radio stations. From dark techno to tech house, like between good and evil is his world in DJing. Since 2009, Kai sends his radio show "electric therapy/ultraschall" to several radio stations and is currently in order to receive Thunders Club House. his hard work in the field of music production was rewarded. Kai Pattenberg is now an annex to various record labels like Techno Emporium Rec., B12 Rec, Minimalgestöber Rec and Klangrecords.

Hardwandler ADE Compilation (2017)
Electronica, Dark, Techno | Hardwandler Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 13-11-2017 | 02:21:30 | 323 Mb

01. Bjorn Zimmermann - Atompilzsammler (Noseda Remix) 07:12
02. D.N.S - Gewissenlos 06:47
03. Decker - Promille 05:53
04. Kai Pattenberg - Alcoholic Dreams (Dennis Wehling Remix) 07:45
05. Eugen Menjaev - Spezies Analyse (Jin Du Jun & Mr. Peppers Remix) 07:01
06. Julian Grede - Schlachtung (Chris Masc Remix) 06:19
07. End 519 - Tomorrow (Dunklematerie Remix) 06:23
08. Kai Pattenberg - Drama (Sinus Alpha Remix) 05:54
09. Kevin Kranz - Psycaloving 06:56
10. Kai Pattenberg - Komplex 07:56
11. Ld962 - Tope 06:46
12. Sinus Alpha - Black Hole (Kai Pattenberg Remix) 06:38
13. Kai Pattenberg - Hardwandler Records Ade 2017 Dj Mix By Kai Pattenberg 59:54


Hardwandler ADE Compilation (2017)

Hardwandler ADE Compilation (2017)

Hardwandler ADE Compilation (2017)
Hardwandler ADE Compilation (2017)
Hardwandler ADE Compilation (2017)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)