FreshRemix » Techno » KrAtOS - Seventh (2013)

KrAtOS - Seventh (2013)

Date: 22.02.2013 | Techno, Downtempo | Download KrAtOS - Seventh (2013) for free.
KrAtOS - Seventh (2013)

KrAtOS - Seventh (2013)
Electronic, Experimental, Dub, Techno, Downtempo | Dast
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:39:07 | 231 Mb

01. Strophe saffique (intro)
02. Angusto sarebbe il cielo
03. We are all like bees
04. Seventh
05. Harmonicsmnemonics
06. Algesie forever (poetry by Bissecta)
07. Compactmass
08. A shiny thing (tomorrow's child)
09. I don't care to feel this beat - feat Marianne Holland
10. Evritania - feat. Marianne Holland
11. 7/8 nightmare dub
12. QuASi stellAR
13. HareKrisna - feat. Natalie Alva
14. ...fratelli!
15. RDM (Rural Dub Mantra)
16. The gift (KrAtOS rmx)
17. Calling to falling (KrAtOS rmx)
18. We are all like bees (pulsar emission reprise)

KrAtOS real name Diego Strazzullo was born in Naples, Italy in 1978. He starts early to play classic piano and soon was hypnotized by the industrial experimental UK scene (Throbbing Gristle, Coil, Psychik TV) discovered by tape cassettes of his uncle. At the end of 90s he was captured by DUB (Bill Laswell, Adrian Sherwood, Almamegretta, Scorn) and he started to process sounds with the intention to melt a lot of differents influences. With music he found big friendships in Naples (BLACKYB., FONOTECA, 73, SODOSTUDIO) but in 2009 he left Naples to Greece for work. The joy of music-making still alive, thanks to social networks he collaborate with others producers and artists (Inference, Marianne Holland, Bissecta, Radical Elsewhere, Natalie Alva) customizing a proper style: a dark experimental DUB. By agoust at december 2012 he collect 18 tracks with the same noir spirit into a Lp called "Seventh", a cinematografic hommage to Bergman piece "The seventh seal". Actually KrAtOS still collaborating in project XSYNAPSIS with BLACKY B. and in UK experimental band Radical Elsewhere.

KrAtOS - Seventh (2013)

KrAtOS - Seventh (2013)
KrAtOS - Seventh (2013)
KrAtOS - Seventh (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (256)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)