FreshRemix » Techno » Blacky B. - Dub Knob (2013)

Blacky B. - Dub Knob (2013)

Date: 28.02.2013 | Techno, Downtempo | Download Blacky B. - Dub Knob (2013) for free.
Blacky B. - Dub Knob (2013)

Blacky B. - Dub Knob (2013)
Electronic, Dub, Trip-Hop | Dast
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:49:54 | 118 Mb

01. Mystical Synthesis
02. Porta4Tuna
03. Slurp08
04. Underwater Sea Dweller
05. Marekiaro17
06. RDM(Rural Dub Mantra)
07. Gheish-A
08. Tits Trompeten und Techno
09. Modulaxa
10. Sugar Break Fairy
11. Lorenza Non Vuole Dormire

With Dub Knob closes "Blacky B." a long production period of different styles. During the making of, he worked with other on-line artists, tracks like Slurp08 as well as Porta4Tuna, born as a loop for scratch-battles. The electronic music characterizes the album which obviously has been affected by Blacky B's music influences like Almamegretta, Orbital, Underworld, Massive Attack and Alva Noto.

Blacky B. - Dub Knob (2013)

Blacky B. - Dub Knob (2013)
Blacky B. - Dub Knob (2013)
Blacky B. - Dub Knob (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)