FreshRemix » Techno » Domain Hardcore (2011)

Domain Hardcore (2011)

Date: 24.08.2011 | Techno, Hard | Tags: Hardstyle, Hardcore | Download Domain Hardcore (2011) for free.
Domain Hardcore (2011)

This August, an unstoppable force will be unleashed upon the followers of hardcore across the globe. Months in the making, this is so much more than a compilation album, this in an uprising, a revolution in sound. Make sure you are prepared for a new world order to come into effect because once we depart the shadows and enter the daylight the world as you know it will be no more, nothing will be the same. The artists responsible for this edition go by the names of Neophyte and Panic. But they didn't work alone. An event of such size could only be the result of many. A secretive underground movement comprised of hardcore's elite artists has been assembled in a bid to usher in a new era of hardcore. They have created a new concept in music the likes of which have never been witnessed before. Be prepared, this is only the beginning.

Domain Hardcore (2011)
Hardstyle, Hardcore | Make You Dance
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 24 August, 2011 | 167:02 | ~400 Mb Mb

1. The Viper Wasting Away (Original Mix)
2. Prankster Just Music (Edit Version)
3. Kasparov Only Once (Original Mix)
4. Endymion & The Viper Smash
5. Nexes Playing The Cards (Short Edit)
6. DJ Mad Dog & Tommyknocker Whos The Best (Edit Version)
7. Coone The Challenge (Evil Activities Remix)
8. Endymion Chaos
9. DJ Mad Dog & Amnesys Game Over (Edit Version)
10. Tha Playah Clockwork (Original Mix)
11. Kasparov Pitch Black
12. The Viper & Neophyte Nothing To Lose (Original Mix)
13. Endymion Overcome (Feat Lilly Julian)
14. DJ Mad Dog A Night Of Madness (Short Edit)
15. Neophyte & Tha Playah Snitcher! (Original Mix)
16. Prankster Blood & Tears (Short Edit)
17. Kasparov Here We Go (Original Mix)
18. Evil Activities & Endymion Changed The Game (Original Mix)
19. Neophyte & Tieum Les Saboteurs (Album Edit)
20. Tha Playah On The Edge (Original Mix)
21. VA Domain Hardcore Digital Edition Vol 1 (Mixed by Neophyte & Panic)

Domain Hardcore (2011)

Domain Hardcore (2011)
Domain Hardcore (2011)
Domain Hardcore (2011)
Domain Hardcore (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman
 (Votes #: 3)


June 2018 (283)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)