FreshRemix » Techno » Osmik - Alienation (2014)

Osmik - Alienation (2014)

Date: 13.04.2014 | Techno, Hard | Tags: Frenchcore, Osmik | Download Osmik - Alienation (2014) for free.
Osmik - Alienation (2014)

Active on and acclaimed throughout the Tribe/ Hardtechno movement for over 15 years, OSMIK is joining Audiogenic, the pioneer label for Hard Electronic Music in France, to release his debut Hardcore album: Alienation.

Osmik - Alienation (2014)
Frenchcore, Hardcore | Psychik Genocide France
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:10:54 | 164 Mb

01. Osmik Dizziness
02. Osmik Boxing Beats
03. Osmik Personal Kick Ass
04. Osmik Doll's House [Hard Remix]
05. Osmik Pussy Shaker
06. Osmik Show Time
07. Osmik Earth Weed & Fire
08. Osmik Blood On The Dancefloor
09. Osmik Kill Beat
10. Osmik Dark Mixture
11. Osmik 20th Century Fuck
12. Osmik Bingo
13. Osmik End Of Story

A composer in constant development, OSMIK put his Hardfloor and Tribe roots to use in order to create his own vision of a style that is decidedly more Hardcore. With a fresh new approach, he draws on the cliches of the genre only to break them and offer up an evolution of style. With its catchy melodies, haunting vocal samples, and sharp breaks, Alienation brings together Tribe, Hardtechno, and Hardcore in one pure album that was definitely made for the dancefloor!

On Alienation, Osmik imposes digressions of Dubstep, Raggatek, and even an out-of-whack outro composed completely of classic pianos. His technique and his background allow him to class this album under consistency and renewal.

Osmik - Alienation (2014)

Osmik - Alienation (2014)
Osmik - Alienation (2014)
Osmik - Alienation (2014)
Osmik - Alienation (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)