FreshRemix » Techno » Razor Edge - Emit (2014)

Razor Edge - Emit (2014)

Date: 11.05.2014 | Techno, Hard | Tags: Electronic, Hardcore Techno, Gabber | Download Razor Edge - Emit (2014) for free.
Razor Edge - Emit (2014)

With a discography under your belt such as that of Torontos Razor Edge, you are surely not hard-pressed to meet peoples preconceptions. So Razor Edge just gives a damn and emits whatever he likes: Lush ambient, filthy experimental tracks, old school nostalgia and pure hardcore bliss. What begins with the solemn atmospheres of Imperare and I will wait for you then plunges into the acidic grit of Me Wand U and the beat-heavy Summergate; the industrial dance floor anthem Aokigahara (with a melody that resonates in your cerebellum forever) contrasts with the total rhythmic abstraction of Back 2 Life, whereas Heard U Dance Anthem might bring back memories of 1992 (to those who remember).

Razor Edge - Emit (2014)
Electronic, Hardcore Techno, Gabber | Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 77:42 | 178 Mb


01. Imperare 04:05
02. I Will Wait For You 06:00
03. Far From Home 05:40
04. Me Wand U 08:37
05. Mnemonic Courier Scrolls 08:06
06. Summergate 05:20
07. The Other Side Of The Crater 03:34
08. Daily Game 06:04
09. Aokigahara 09:06
10. Back 2 Life 03:33
11. Heard U Dance Anthem 04:09
12. Quixotic Night 04:47
13. Unknown Forces 06:13
14. Wocrates 02:33

Such is the range of this album that surely fathoms the extremes but develops a captivating flow and energy. Raw and direct, as a result it works perfectly as a whole: The eclectic variety of ideas and styles keeps Emit all the more entertaining throughout its entire - CD-filling - 78 minutes, and before the cinematic melodies of Wocrates announce the final curtain, for now.

Razor Edge - Emit (2014)

Razor Edge - Emit (2014)
Razor Edge - Emit (2014)
Razor Edge - Emit (2014)
Razor Edge - Emit (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)