FreshRemix » Techno » Disparition - Granicha (2014)

Disparition - Granicha (2014)

Date: 2.09.2014 | Techno, Downtempo | Tags: Electronic, Ambient, IDM, Downtempo, Experimental, Techno | Download Disparition - Granicha (2014) for free.
Disparition - Granicha (2014)

The name Jon Bernstein might not mean much to you, but his nom de musique, Disparition, is surely familiar to anyone who listens to the wildly-successful Welcome to Night Vale podcast. His compositions bookend each and every episode of the program, and his music can be found throughout, as well. However, many may not know that much of his music is composed independently of the program, and that hes been working for years making ambient soundscapes.

Disparition - Granicha (2014)
Electronic, Ambient, IDM, Downtempo, Experimental, Techno | Disparition
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 111:53 | 258 Mb

01. Hexe
02. Fault
03. Doggerland
04. Shadow in the Door
05. The People Who Carry Their Forest Around With Them
06. A Fire in the Distant Hills
07. Poem for a Crack in the Wall
08. Analog
09. Song for the Other Side
10. Root Under Stone
11. Book of Arrows
12. Land
13. Iron Circle
14. Poem for the Unspoken

Disparition - Granicha (2014)

Disparition - Granicha (2014)
Disparition - Granicha (2014)
Disparition - Granicha (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)