FreshRemix » Techno » CLR #Beatportdecade Techno (2014)

CLR #Beatportdecade Techno (2014)

Date: 27.09.2014 | Techno | Tags: CLR, Techno | Download CLR #Beatportdecade Techno (2014) for free.
CLR #Beatportdecade Techno (2014)

Chris Liebing is a Techno pioneer, dj, producer, CLR podcast host, radio host and the driving force behind CLR. He has been one of the first djs who fully embraced the digital age of music. Since then he has never stopped working on his dj and production setups and has finally reached a point of complete satisfaction with his technical and artistic possibilities.

CLR #Beatportdecade Techno (2014)
Techno | CLR
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:09:13 | 152 Mb

01. Alberto Pascual Doer (Original Mix) 7:02
02. Rebekah Self Destruct (Original Mix) 5:48
03. Drumcell, Brian Sanhaji Structure (Original Mix) 8:45
04. Emptyset Altogether Lost Feat. Cornelius Harris (Rippertons Underground Kingdom Mix) 9:31
05. Chris Liebing Auf Und Ab (Original Mix) 10:04
06. Perc Serious Moonlight (Original Mix) 7:43
07. Chris Liebing Puckelbop (Original Mix) 12:08
08. Chris Liebing D (Original Mix) 8:11
09. Virgil Enzinger Move Beyond (Original Mix) 6:12
10. Chris Liebing, Andre Walter B1 (Stigmata EP) (Original Mix) 4:34

CLR #Beatportdecade Techno (2014)

CLR #Beatportdecade Techno (2014)
CLR #Beatportdecade Techno (2014)
CLR #Beatportdecade Techno (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)