FreshRemix » Techno » Livity Sound Remixes (2014)

Livity Sound Remixes (2014)

Date: 3.11.2014 | Techno | Tags: Livity Sound, Techno | Download Livity Sound Remixes (2014) for free.
Livity Sound Remixes (2014)

This year has been a productive one for the Livity Sound label, if not the trio of producers behind the acclaimed outfit. While new collaborative material from Peverelist, Kowton and Asusu has been thin on the ground, the Livity Sound Remixes series - in which friends from the techno and bass scenes remodel their work - has spawned six essential 12" singles. Here, that material makes it to CD for the first time. It's packed with inspired, floor-friendly interpretations, from the contemporary bleep-and-bass techno of Kassem Mosse and Mix Mup's rework of Kowton's "More Games", to the distorted throb and intense loops of Ghost 202's faintly foreboding version of Peverlist's "Livity".

Livity Sound Remixes (2014)
Techno | Livity Sound
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:17:48 | 178 Mb

1. Kowton Ц More Games (MM/KM More Names Mix) (5:21)
2. Asusu Ц Velez (A Made up Sound Remix 2) (5:14)
3. Peverelist & Kowton Ц Raw Code (Surgeon Remix) (6:09)
4. Peverelist & Kowton Ц Vapours (Pangaea Remix) (7:35)
5. Peverelist & Asusu Ц Surge (MMM Remix) (6:00)
6. Peverelist & Kowton Ц End Point (Stenny & Andrea Remix) (6:29)
7. Asusu Ц Velez (A Made up Sound Remix 1) (8:34)
8. Asusu Ц Sister (Nick Höppner Remix) (6:10)
9. Peverelist Ц Livity (Ghost-202 Remix) (7:02)
10. Kowton Ц Jam01 (Beneath Remix) (5:48)
11. Peverelist Ц Aztec Chant (Tessela Remix) (6:35)
12. Asusu Ц Too Much Time Has Passed (Dresvn Remix) (6:45)

Livity Sound Remixes (2014)

Livity Sound Remixes (2014)
Livity Sound Remixes (2014)
Livity Sound Remixes (2014)
Livity Sound Remixes (2014)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)