FreshRemix » Techno » Angels And Agony - Monument (2015)

Angels And Agony - Monument (2015)

Date: 14.02.2015 | Techno, Disco, News | Tags: Angels And Agony, Out Of Line, Illusions, Monument, The Story So Far | Download Angels And Agony - Monument (2015) for free.
Angels And Agony - Monument (2015)

The new album, which is aptly titled Monument, has the band elevating their captivating Future-Pop-sound to literally monumental heights. Every note has its place, while the band masterfully creates emotional arcs between club-sounds, Pop-sensibility, cleverly dosed bursts of pathos and honest feelings, with compositions that feel more mature and thought-out than ever before. When listening to the final result, which has been graced by a tight and full sound mix from renowned producer John Fryer, the only thing that one can say is: mission accomplished! Pretty much no other genre veteran has been able to dish up an electronic feast of this overall quality that is so filled to the brim with hit-potential in the past few years. A monument of Future-Pop!

Angels And Agony - Monument (2015)
Electro, Industrial, Futurepop | Out Of Line
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:51:31 | 98 Mb

01. Angels And Agony - Monument 05:26
02. Angels And Agony - Horizon 04:40
03. Angels And Agony - Illusions 06:10
04. Angels And Agony - Inside Sanity 04:43
05. Angels And Agony - Shine 05:17
06. Angels And Agony - Burn 05:33
07. Angels And Agony - The Story So Far 05:58
08. Angels And Agony - Omen 04:32
09. Angels And Agony - Sinner 03:53
10. Angels And Agony - The Road Not Taken 03:37
11. Angels And Agony - Journey 04:38

Angels And Agony - Monument (2015)

Angels And Agony - Monument (2015)

Angels And Agony - Monument (2015)
Angels And Agony - Monument (2015)
Angels And Agony - Monument (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)