FreshRemix » Techno » Echocord Remix Comp. Vol. 1 (2015)

Echocord Remix Comp. Vol. 1 (2015)

Date: 18.02.2015 | Techno | Tags: Echocord, Mikkel Metal, Fluxion, STL, Pattern Repeat, Resoe | Download Echocord Remix Comp. Vol. 1 (2015) for free.
Echocord Remix Comp. Vol. 1 (2015)

Already at that time he knew some of the people at Kompakt, so it was the place to try to get a distribution deal. Wolfgang & Michael liked it a lot so this was the beginning of a already now long relationship. A lot of things has happend since, many new artists has been signed. Tjeck the big rooster. The musicprofile has always been circling around Dub Music. from Electronica-Dub to Dub-Techno and House. Kenneth has always been very inspired from what came out of Berlin and the Hardwax Camp like Basic Channel, Chain Reaction & the DIN label, which you can hear on the label and in his DJ-sets. Echocord Colour was founded in 2008 as the sublabel of Echocord Records.

Echocord Remix Comp. Vol. 1 (2015)
Dub Techno, House, Electronic | Echocord (ECHOCORDDIGITAL01)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015-02-16 | 01:15:40 | 173.85 Mb

01. Mikkel Metal - Untitled (Substance Mix) (8:27)
02. Fluxion - Perfuse (Deadbeat Rmx) (6:43)
03. Mikkel Metal - Untitled (Thomas Fehlmann's Flowing Rmx) (6:01)
04. STL & Stephen Hitchell - Dub Zero (Rever Dub House Remix) (8:49)
05. Mikkel Metal - Untitled (Vainqueur Remix) (9:07)
06. Quantec - Ray Of Hope (A Made Up Sound Remix) (6:40)
07. Resoe - Minus & Plus (Sigha Rmx) (7:18)
08. Brendon Moeller - Mainline (Robag´s Relokk Tokk Mikks) (7:30)
09. Kosta Athanassiadis - Apari (Sven's Systolic Mix) (8:25)
10. Pattern Repeat - Ofetriade (Ben Klock Rmx) (6:40)

Echocord Remix Comp. Vol. 1 (2015)

Echocord Remix Comp. Vol. 1 (2015)

Echocord Remix Comp. Vol. 1 (2015)
Echocord Remix Comp. Vol. 1 (2015)
Echocord Remix Comp. Vol. 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 1)