FreshRemix » Techno » Sam Paganini - Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (2015)

Sam Paganini - Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (2015)

Date: 25.04.2015 | Techno | Download Sam Paganini - Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (2015) for free.
Sam Paganini - Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (2015)

To this day, Sam proudly stands out as the only Italian artist to release under his own name on 3 acclaimed labels like Plus8, Cocoon and Drumcode. Beside his studio work and production time, Sam's DJ career is steadily on the rise: his sets are characterized by powerful grooves and have been recently described as Sexy Groovy Dark Techno, which speaks volumes, literally, on what to expect from his performances. He has taken the stage at legendary clubs such as Berghain (Berlin) and Cielo (New York), which shows how diverse and truly knowledgeable his crowds are. 2014 has seen him tour internationally all over the globe, with special gigs at the huge Awakenings Festival in June, Tomorrowland Festival in July, as well as some awesome club shows like Melkweg Amsterdam, Output New York and Berghain Berlin.

Sam Paganini - Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (2015)
Techno | dig dis! Series
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:49:29 | 394,94 Mb

01. Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (continuous DJ mix) 1:00:20
02. Phraktal - System Error (Roland Klinkenberg dub mix) 06:07
03. Yoikol - No Secrets 06:14
04. Ant Brooks & D Unity - Swerve 07:17
05. Gaga - Rocking (Ivan Oliva remix) 06:15
06. D Unity - The Game (The Reactivitz remix) 05:42
07. Juan DDD & Celic - Fabrik 07:48
08. Skober - Fervor (Anti Slam & WEAPON remix) 07:03
09. Rafa Barrios - Warped 07:28
10. Ace Alvarez - Loose Change 09:08
11. Stranger - Learning Curve 06:01
12. Marriage Proposal - Untitled 73 Drm 05:20
13. Joe Mesmar & Matt Mus - Stamp 06:43
14. Marco Bailey - Wildfires (Nikola Gala remix) 05:19
15. Vegim - Tormented (David Temessi remix) 05:50
16. Sam Paganini - Rave 06:45
17. Jack Murphy - Points Zero 05:27
18. Sam Paganini - Exit 04:29

With the release of the Body To Body Ep on the legendary Cocoon Recordings and the Black Leather Ep on Drumcode, both reaching the highest spot on Beatport's Techno Chart, Sam Paganinis outstanding musical journey has achieved a great renown on the Underground circuit as well as on the Mainstream channels. The track Polyester (which along with Fire In My Arms is one of the smashing hits from the Body To Body Ep) has been featured both on the playlists of many Underground DJs and on those of some of biggest names in the industry like Moby, becoming Beatport's Techno Track Of 2013. Likewise, the track Chocolate from the Black Leather Ep, which has further sealed the artistic bond with Adam Beyer and Drumcode, whom Sam has signed 3 EP's over the last 2 years with, was on Beatport Techno Chart's Top Spot for more than 4 weeks. Since 1996, a landmark year for him thanks to the worldwide success of his track Zoe as Paganini Traxx, Sam's stylistic experimentation has always gone strong, leading him to collaborate and release his music on several record labels until Techno pioneer Richie Hawtin welcomed him to his groundbreaking Plus8 imprint in 2011 with the Cobra Ep.

Sam Paganini - Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (2015)

Sam Paganini - Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (2015)
Sam Paganini - Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (2015)
Sam Paganini - Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (2015)
Sam Paganini - Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: reall
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (232)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)