FreshRemix » Techno » Embark 05 (2015)

Embark 05 (2015)

Date: 23.05.2015 | Techno | Tags: Trapez, Techno | Download Embark 05 (2015) for free.
Embark 05 (2015)

The Embark 05 includes our favorites on Trapez from the last 12 months in one mix by Riley Reinhold and it features all as single tracks together for the first time in one release. Witness the incredible production of Paride Saraceni & Stiv Hey, the understatement of Van Bonn, the strong sequences of Alex Under, the funkiness of Fractious, the technologic finesse of Nicolas Bougaïeff, TEKARTs rawness, the authentic feeling of JAK and the mighty sound of Vincent Hole.The mix this time is very much a tour de force this time.

Embark 05 (2015)
Techno | Trapez
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 29 April, 2015 | 01:46:28 | 245 Mb

01. Alex Under El Reloj (Original Mix)
02. Stiv Hey, Paride Saraceni Downtown (Original Mix)
03. Fractious Bull Dog (Petter B Dub Mix)
04. Van Bonn Polygraph (Original Mix)
05. JAK Cyclo Drive (Raíz Remix)
06. Nicolas Bougaïeff Pulse Train (Original Mix)
07. Fractious Sabre Rattle (Mars Bill Remix)
08. Alex Under Whisper XL (Original Mix)
09. Stiv Hey, Paride Saraceni Syntharum (Original Mix)
10. Tekart Knob (Dema & Paride Saraceni Remix)
11. Van Bonn Access (Dubspeeka Remix)
12. Fractious Jawbone (Original Mix)
13. Nicolas Bougaïeff Ultra Spine (Original Mix)
14. Van Bonn Valid (Original Mix)
15. Vincent Hole Minimum (Mike Maass Remix)

Embark 05 (2015)

Embark 05 (2015)

Embark 05 (2015)
Embark 05 (2015)
Embark 05 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 7)