FreshRemix » Techno » 8 Years Fachwerk (2015)

8 Years Fachwerk (2015)

Date: 28.09.2015 | Techno | Tags: Fachwerk Digital, Techno | Download 8 Years Fachwerk (2015) for free.
8 Years Fachwerk (2015)

Fachwerk, established in Berlin in 2007 By Mike Dehnert, will be celebrating their 8th year this September with an album showcasing the cohesiveness of their sound and artists. In the past years, Sascha Rydell, Roman Lindau and Mike Dehnert himself have called the label home, hosting frequent nights at Berghain among other venues with the whole crew. With the minor exception of a couple releases the label catalog almost uniquely features the German trio. For this special series, the three have come together once more, with the last time being three years ago, to each contribute their perspective on this anniversary piece as they travel through various emotions that capture the uplifting energy of the label.

8 Years Fachwerk (2015)
Techno | Fachwerk Digital
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 04 September, 2015 | 00:56:33 | 131 Mb

01. Mike Dehnert Intro 01:02
02. Roman Lindau Staccato 06:36
03. Roman Lindau Owner 04:44
04. Mike Dehnert 8 Years Fachwerk 06:11
05. Roman Lindau Dark Purple 05:36
06. Mike Dehnert Label Dinner 03:08
07. Roman Lindau Give Up 05:34
08. Mike Dehnert Beiwerk 05:06
09. Sascha Rydell Idyllique 03:51
10. Sascha Rydell Casserole 00:46
11. Sascha Rydell Believe 05:44
12. Mike Dehnert Studio Chaos 01:02
13. Mike Dehnert Rewerk 06:01
14. Mike Dehnert Outro 01:04

The story is told as a narrative opening with a prologue from an alluring French female which slips gently into a punchy bass and cheerful rifts. The plot continues to unfold with dub-like chords that nurture serene atmospheres, which glide between bouncy beats and darker intriguing synths. The camaraderie is evident as the story progresses through a series of interludes embracing the banter of daily life running a label. The sheer ability for Dehnert, Lindau and Rydell to intermingle and rest so consistent has them fooling any ear into thinking this compilation is a solo album. This is not an easy task for many labels, yet they are able to embody the essence of what the label has achieved in the past 8 years as well as what is still to come....

8 Years Fachwerk (2015)

8 Years Fachwerk (2015)
8 Years Fachwerk (2015)
8 Years Fachwerk (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard