FreshRemix » Techno » V.A. Abilities (2015)

V.A. Abilities (2015)

Date: 28.09.2015 | Techno | Tags: Phobiq, Techno | Download V.A. Abilities (2015) for free.
V.A. Abilities (2015)

We are very proud to present our brand-new "Abilities" V/A compilation which perfectly showcases were phobiq stands right now, and where the future will take us. Bringing a wide variety of artists together, from Kostas Maskalides to Skober and Alex Mine plus many more, the road is definitely paved with outstanding craftsmanship and an impeccable approach to the sound.

V.A. Abilities (2015)
Techno | Phobiq
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 28 September, 2015 | 01:10:20 | 162 Mb

01. DJ Preston Sun Goes Up 06:44
02. Steam Shape Backlash 08:06
03. Skober Your Body Must To Move 06:42
04. Alex Mine No Reason 06:57
05. D.R.N.D.Y, Ilija Djokovic Plural Colors 06:21
06. Luca Marchese, Giorgio Rusconi Equilibrium 06:11
07. DJ Jock Reaction 06:59
08. The Reactivitz Inside 06:33
09. Kostas Maskalides Beacon Of Life 08:00
10. Balthazar & JackRock Comet 07:49

V.A. Abilities (2015)

V.A. Abilities (2015)
V.A. Abilities (2015)
V.A. Abilities (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 1)