FreshRemix » Trance » Suanda Dub Hits Vol. 1 (2015)

Suanda Dub Hits Vol. 1 (2015)

Date: 29.11.2015 | Trance, News | Tags: Suanda Dub Hits, Suanda True, Roman Messer, Nomosk, Sarah Shields, Mino Safy, Eskova, Igor Dyachkov | Download Suanda Dub Hits Vol. 1 (2015) for free.
Suanda Dub Hits Vol. 1 (2015)

Talent from Russia, that supported, by such a big names as: Armin Van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Markus Schulz and others. He is famed by its recognizable style that liked by many people. First remix is introduced by a monster of "Uplifting Trance" the "Photographer" from Ukraine! Speed and drive track with spectacular tech sounds perfectly blended with beautiful vocals of "EL". The premiere of this remix has occurred on "A State Of Trance 650" in Utrecht. Best Russian DJ Philip Belikov aka Feel debuts on Suanda Music together with singer from Ukraine Aelyn with a single "If You Feel Love".Feel prepared two versions of this wonderful track: Original Mix - made in Philip's firm style, with his favorite bassline and stunning deep melody with a strong lead and unique vocals by Aelyn.

Suanda Dub Hits Vol. 1 (2015)
Energy, Melodic, Emotional | Suanda True
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:21:43 | 324 Mb

01. Nomosk Ft Cari - Dont Hold Back (Mhammed El Alami Dub Mix) 06:44
02. Sarah Shields - A Light Inside (Reorder Dub Remix) 06:20
03. Feel Ft Johnny Norberg - The Razor (Ucast Dub) 07:04
04. Aurosonic Ft Nicol Cache - Tell Me Why (Club Dub Mix) 07:09
05. Nomosk Ft Christina Novelli - Lost Soul (Daniel Kandi Dub Mix) 06:23
06. Alpha Duo Ft Tiff Lacey - The One (Cold Rush Dub Mix) 07:28
07. Simon Oshine Ft Eskova - You May Love (Mhammed El Alami Remix) 06:07
08. Roman Messer Ft Eric Lumiere - Closer (Ucast Dub Mix) 06:24
09. Scorpius Ft Ange - One Of Us (Igor Dyachkov & U-Jeen Dub Remix) 07:32
10. Feel - If You Feel Love (Cold Rush Dub Mix) 06:45
11. Roman Messer Ft Lj Ayrten - Break The Ice (Witness45 Dub Mix) 07:40
12. 1Touch - Here I Go (Adam Navel Dub Mix) 07:52
13. Nathia Kate Ft Carina - Skyline (Nomosk Dub Remix) 06:34
14. Aimoon Ft Ridgewalkers - Your Soul (Dub Mix) 06:43
15. Alpha Duo - Chased By The Sun (Dub Mix) 08:41
16. Feel - Armageddon (Dub Mix) 06:47
17. Roman Messer Ft Eskova - Without You (Elite Electronic Instrumental Mix) 06:23
18. Mino Safy Ft Tom Tyler - Connected (Dub Mix) 07:22
19. Eskova - Another Day Of Life (Nomosk Dub Remix) 07:14
20. Roman Messer Ft Ange - Love Around The World (Aimoon Dub Mix) 08:21

Suanda Dub Hits Vol. 1 (2015)

Suanda Dub Hits Vol. 1 (2015)
Suanda Dub Hits Vol. 1 (2015)
Suanda Dub Hits Vol. 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (241)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)