FreshRemix » Trance » True Trio: Mixed By Ozo Effy (Unmixed Tracks) (2015)

True Trio: Mixed By Ozo Effy (Unmixed Tracks) (2015)

Date: 4.01.2016 | Trance, News | Tags: True Trio, Unmixed Tracks, Suanda True, Dmitry Lomakin, Ozo Effy, Nick Sparkle, Alekzander, Erick Strong, Roman Messer, Alpha Duo, Ultimate, Luke Terry, Aimoon, | Download True Trio: Mixed By Ozo Effy (Unmixed Tracks) (2015) for free.
True Trio: Mixed By Ozo Effy (Unmixed Tracks) (2015)

Trio from Russia: Maksim Khozhainov, Sergey Kalinin, Andrey Rakitin aka Ozo Effy have own style consisting of progressive and uplifting trance with epic and atmospheric breakdown and they present to your attention the first compilation called 'True Trio'. We are situated in Russian Federation and work with many talented musicians and producers worldwide. Our distribution works through such popular internet stores as Beatport, Audiojelly and Trackidown. By that we carry out qualitative support and promotion of our artists. 17 tracks collected in a mix consisting of the author's tracks and remixes by Ozo Effy, with the participation of artists like: Roman Messer, Simon O'Shine, Witness45 and many others. Just click PLAY and enjoy the beautiful music.

True Trio: Mixed By Ozo Effy (Unmixed Tracks) (2015)
Trance, Progressive, Melodic | Suanda True
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 03:38:58 | 506 Mb

01. Roman Messer & Igor Dyachkov - Eleven Hours (Artra & Holland Remix) 05:13
02. Erick Strong & Anatoly Kontsevich - Lady #1 (Ozo Effy Remix) 07:25
03. Alekzander & Julia Lav - Like A First Time (Adam Navel Remix) 07:14
04. Nick Sparkle & The Alien Show - Another Alien Convoy (Ozo Effy Remix) 06:36
05. Alpha Force - Back In Time (Original Mix) 07:13
06. Ozo Effy - Last Dolphin (Original Mix) 07:36
07. Simon O'shine Ft. Eskova - You May Love (Mhammed El Alami Remix) 06:07
08. Ark Planet - Distant (Original Mix) 08:37
09. Luke Terry - Odysseus (Original Mix) 06:20
10. Ozo Effy - One Day In Mountains (Original Mix) 07:45
11. Ozo Effy - Olivia (Radio Edit) 04:04
12. Ozo Effy - Oceania (Original Mix) (Zaycev.Net) 06:52
13. Mana - Kimochi (Simon O'shine Remix) 08:21
14. Light & Wave - Interstate (Witness45 Remix) 08:13
15. Dmitry Lomakin Pres. Ultimate - Memoirs (Witness45 Remix) 07:51
16. Ozo Effy - Ria (Original Mix) 08:04
17. In Progress - Alive (Aimoon Remix) 08:41
18. Ozo Effy - True Trio (Continuous Dj Mix) 96:38

True Trio: Mixed By Ozo Effy (Unmixed Tracks) (2015)

True Trio: Mixed By Ozo Effy (Unmixed Tracks) (2015)
True Trio: Mixed By Ozo Effy (Unmixed Tracks) (2015)
True Trio: Mixed By Ozo Effy (Unmixed Tracks) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (238)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)