FreshRemix » Trance » Pulsar Stars Vol. 2 (2016)

Pulsar Stars Vol. 2 (2016)

Date: 29.01.2016 | Trance, News | Tags: Pulsar Stars, Pulsar Recordings, Soundgate, Josephali, Aeden, Masaru, Chris Jennings, Mary Helen, Braulio Stefield | Download Pulsar Stars Vol. 2 (2016) for free.
Pulsar Stars Vol. 2 (2016)

Pulsar Recordings has decided to bring you a new volume of its long forgotten compilation Pulsar Stars. Fast forward to the present day and we're continuing where we left things off. Pulsar Stars Vol.2 is an album compilation which features exclusive, never heard before tracks that will make your hair stand on end. The compilation kicks off with the new SoundGate track called Close To The Sky, which has an amazing cosmic sound to it. Next up is the new comer from Indonesia, Attila Syah with Exodia, an ultimate uplifter which made it as a perfect fit for this compilation. JosephAli is also back with a new ethereal composition called Night which will ring in your head for some time, as it has that memorable hook and vocal.

Pulsar Stars Vol. 2 (2016)
Melodic, Emotional, Harmonic | Pulsar Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:12:53 | 167 Mb

01. Soundgate - Close To The Sky (Original Mix) 07:23
02. Attila Syah - Exodia (Original Mix) 06:50
03. Josephali - Night (Original Mix) 09:22
04. Gianne Echavarre - Chances (Original Mix) 08:00
05. Aeden - Don Juan (Original Mix) 07:46
06. Jean Clemence - Prism (Original Mix) 05:12
07. Mehdi Belkadi & Jeef B & Jeitam Osheen - Heroes Emerge (Original Mix) 07:13
08. Masaru - Mother Earth (Original Mix) 06:45
09. Chris Jennings Feat. Mary Helen - Life (Original Mix) 06:25
10. Phoenix Tdf & Braulio Stefield - Tears Of Jehovah (Original Mix) 07:53

Pulsar Stars Vol. 2 (2016)

Pulsar Stars Vol. 2 (2016)
Pulsar Stars Vol. 2 (2016)
Pulsar Stars Vol. 2 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)