FreshRemix » Trance » Ciro Visone - Fantasia (2016)

Ciro Visone - Fantasia (2016)

Date: 20.03.2016 | Trance, News | Tags: Ciro Visone, Defcon Recordings, Fusions, Water Dimension, Rapid Connection, Water Dimension, Fatal Strike, Dragons | Download Ciro Visone - Fantasia (2016) for free.
Ciro Visone - Fantasia (2016)

I dedicate this album to all my friends and fans, who follow my music and continue to get excited with it every day. A special dedication also goes to my daughter, Anna, my wife Valentina, and my sister Rita Visone - composer and co-producer of many of my productions. A personal thanks goes to the Defcon Recordings team, Matty Groves and James Topi without them, I could not have made this great project! I greet all of you with a warm embrace, with a promise that well see you again for a new chapter soon. Defcon Audio comprise of James Alexander and Lazarus. Label owners of Defcon Recordings, successful djs, both independently and as a duo, and of course very talented producers, the self-proclaimed spunk of Gatecrasher are two of the most passionate trance advocates Ive ever met.

Ciro Visone - Fantasia (2016)
Melodic, Harmonic, Energy | Defcon Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:21:09 | 323 Mb

01. Ciro Visone - Stryder (Original Mix) 09:35
02. Ciro Visone - Historia (Original Mix) 09:33
03. Ciro Visone - Dragons (Original Mix) 10:27
04. Ciro Visone - Fatal Strike (Original Mix) 09:01
05. Ciro Visone - Memory Of You (Original Mix) 08:54
06. Ciro Visone - For A Dream (Original Mix) 09:56
07. Ciro Visone - Fusions (Original Mix) 09:22
08. Ciro Visone - Time (Original Mix) 09:29
09. Ciro Visone - Silence (Original Mix) 10:24
10. Ciro Visone - Water Dimension (Original Mix) 09:28
11. Ciro Visone - Flames (Original Mix) 09:34
12. Ciro Visone - Back To Shoot (Original Mix) 09:17
13. Ciro Visone - Fantasia (Original Mix) 09:20
14. Ciro Visone - Rapid Connection (Rapid Rework) 08:03
15. Ciro Visone - Lying On The Sand (Original Mix) 08:41

Ciro Visone - Fantasia (2016)

Ciro Visone - Fantasia (2016)
Ciro Visone - Fantasia (2016)
Ciro Visone - Fantasia (2016)
Ciro Visone - Fantasia (2016)
Ciro Visone - Fantasia (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)