FreshRemix » Trance » We Are Trance, Vol. 2 (2016)

We Are Trance, Vol. 2 (2016)

Date: 22.04.2016 | Trance, News | Tags: We Are Trance, Wrechiski, Roger Shah, Standerwick, Pierre Pienaar, Matt Darey, Dirkie Coetzee | Download We Are Trance, Vol. 2 (2016) for free.
We Are Trance, Vol. 2 (2016)

We Are Trance welcomes back Luis de Poda with his new track My Universe this time featuring the lovely vocals of Nastya Lucky. The Russian producer is sure to make some waves with his new one as its clear his skill as a producer is growing track by track and we are happy to have him grow with with us. Pierre Pienaar kicks of the new year with pure trance fire. Soaring pads, energetic themes and a perfectly smooth flow. Pienaar surely is going to be bending some air with this smashing new release Airbender. Standerwick teamed up with the sublime vocalist Jennifer Rene for a new record that is destined to achieve great things. The pumping bassline, the beautiful vocals and the emotional atmosphere are a delight to all that dare to experience this pristine gem.

We Are Trance, Vol. 2 (2016)
Progressive, Melodic, Trance | We Are Trance
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 03:11:12 | 437 Mb

01. Alex Klingle And Linnea Schossow - I Run To You 03:21
02. Honour Kode - Unicorpse (Pierre Pienaar Remix) 06:39
03. Wrechiski - Signus 03:42
04. Jeremy Vancaulart - The Fall Feat. Amy Kirkpatrick 06:21
05. Roger Shah Presents Sunlounger - Surrender (Pierre Pienaar Radio Edit) Feat. Chase 03:36
06. Stefan Viljoen - Divinity (Sparks And Shade Remix) Feat. Jade Mcdonald 05:31
07. 4 Strings - In Our Hearts (Radio Edit) 03:36
08. Dimension - Origami (Radio Edit) 04:00
09. Roger Shah And Pierre Pienaar - The Namib (Radio Edit) 04:07
10. Standerwick And Jennifer Rene - All Of Us 06:22
11. Manuel Le Saux - Bodhisattva 06:38
12. Pierre Pienaar - Airbender (Radio Edit) 03:35
13. Lema And Shafer - Summer Air (Chris Metcalfe Remix) Feat. Roxanne Emery 07:11
14. Matt Darey - See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework) Feat. Kate Louise Smith 06:40
15. Pierre Pienaar - Orbit 07:07
16. Cold Rush Vs The Cracken - High Vibration (Radio Edit) 03:44
17. Plastic Boy - Silver Bath (Adam El-Sayed 2015 Rework) 07:46
18. Dirkie Coetzee - Only The Beginning (Pierre Pienaar Remix) Feat. Jan Johnston 07:39
19. Ben Nicky - Red Alert 06:21
20. Pierre Pienaar - We Are Trance, Vol. 2 (Continuous Dj Mix) 87:07


We Are Trance, Vol. 2 (2016)

We Are Trance, Vol. 2 (2016)
We Are Trance, Vol. 2 (2016)
We Are Trance, Vol. 2 (2016)
We Are Trance, Vol. 2 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)