FreshRemix » Trance » Andy Tau - Artist Focus 56 (2016)

Andy Tau - Artist Focus 56 (2016)

Date: 25.04.2016 | Trance, News | Tags: Andy Tau, Artist Focus, Alter Ego Digital, Sonic Element, Sequentia, Allen Watts, Trilucid, Dan Stone | Download Andy Tau - Artist Focus 56 (2016) for free.
Andy Tau - Artist Focus 56 (2016)

Alter Ego Records proudly presents the fifty-sixth instalment of the Artist Focus series. Each month highlighting one of the labels talented artists with an EP of their latest and greatest works across our imprints. This month we are showcasing the super talented UK based producer Andrew MacDougall also known as Andy Tau, who takes the reigns to parade the string of gems he has released with us over the last couple of years. Andy also remixed Airwaves Candy Of Life, turning it into a dark throbbing tech trancer and Pulstate's Lost Forever, both of which were well supported and received good reviews. Towards and into the spring, Andy had several tracks and remixes signed to labels such as Monster, Enhanced and Conspiracy and continues to see support from the top Djs grow, along with his reputation.

Andy Tau - Artist Focus 56 (2016)
Trance, Melodic, Emotional | Alter Ego Digital
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:21:10 | 185 Mb

01. Andy Tau - Static (Original Mix) 07:53
02. Andy Tau - Static (Sonic Element Remix) 08:25
03. Andy Tau - Static (Sasha Virus Remix) 07:30
04. Andy Tau - Static (Sequentia Remix) 07:32
05. Andy Tau - Static (Allen Watts Remix) 06:38
06. Andy Tau - Static (Trilucid 2015 Remix) 06:37
07. Andy Tau - Hidden Message (Dan Stone Remix) 07:31
08. Andy Tau - Hidden Message (Original Mix) 08:04
09. Andy Tau - Hidden Message (Icone Remix) 06:36
10. Andy Tau - Hidden Message (Pamuya Remix) 06:44
11. Pamuya - Liquid Sky (Andy Tau Remix) 07:33

Andy Tau - Artist Focus 56 (2016)

Andy Tau - Artist Focus 56 (2016)
Andy Tau - Artist Focus 56 (2016)
Andy Tau - Artist Focus 56 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)