FreshRemix » Trance » Future Trance Energy 004 April TOP (2016)

Future Trance Energy 004 April TOP (2016)

Date: 29.04.2016 | Trance, News | Tags: Future Trance Energy, Zhyk Group, Toshuk, Suncatcher, Reorder, Ciro Visone, Aruna, Matt Bowdidge, Craig Connelly, Standerwick, Ferry Tayle | Download Future Trance Energy 004 April TOP (2016) for free.
Future Trance Energy 004 April TOP (2016)

Suncatcher emphatically returns to Always Alive Recordings with a fresh helping of the Romanian's brilliantly unique, melodic productions in Origin. A true testament to the uplifting sound of Always Alive Recordings, Origin is a perfect fit on the label and brings yet another classic Suncatcher production to the label's catalogue. Third release of Suanda Voice. Good single of Andrei Bushmelev aka NoMosk and Lucid Blue called 'Inside The Fire'. Original Mix is made in a firm style of the label Suanda, that is best for listening when you resting on the beach, and by relaxing get the real pleasure from the magnificent vocals and amazing sounds. Hailing from Morocco, Mohamed Bahi presents his latest EP entitled Road To Scandinavia.

Future Trance Energy 004 April TOP (2016)
Melodic, Spheric, Tuneful, Emotional, Harmonic | Zhyk Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:03:06 | 291 Mb

01. Nomosk & Lucid Blue - Inside The Fire (Mhammed El Alami Remix) 06:38
02. Toshuk - Valley Of Nature (Aicos Rmx) 07:32
03. Tarmo Tammel - Playa D'en Bossa (Ferry Tayle Remix) 07:25
04. Suncatcher - Origin (Extended Mix) 07:42
05. Ben Gold Ft. Christina Novelli - All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Extended Remix) 05:30
06. Gareth Emery Feat. Wayward Daughter - Reckless (Standerwick Extended Remix) 06:33
07. Estatica - The Other Side 08:08
08. Mohamed Bahi - St. Petersburg Subway (Original Mix) 07:41
09. Matt Eray - Afterglow (Alex Wright Dark Mix) 07:32
10. Andrew Cash Ft. Uri Polski - Resurrexi (French Skies Remix) 08:12
11. Ciro Visone & Santi Project - Silent Strike (Original Mix) 08:09
12. Martin Roth And Alex Bartlett - Off The World (Eddie Bitar Remix) 07:07
13. Filo And Peri Feat. Aruna - Ashley (Maria Healy Remix) 07:47
14. Reorder - Across The World__original Mix 05:41
15. Ram & Chris Metcalfe Feat. Natalie Gioia - Don't Give Up (Craig Connelly Remix) 07:04
16. Matt Bowdidge - The Calling (Extended Mix) 07:25
17. Talla 2Xlc & Binary Finary Feat. Sylvia Tosun - Believe In Everything__original Mix 06:52

Future Trance Energy 004 April TOP (2016)

Future Trance Energy 004 April TOP (2016)
Future Trance Energy 004 April TOP (2016)
Future Trance Energy 004 April TOP (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)