FreshRemix » Trance » Future Trance Energy 001 May TOP (2016)

Future Trance Energy 001 May TOP (2016)

Date: 10.05.2016 | Trance, News | Tags: Future Trance Energy, Zhyk Group, Afternova, David Gate, Mart Sine, Liam Wilson, Andre Visior, Savon | Download Future Trance Energy 001 May TOP (2016) for free.
Future Trance Energy 001 May TOP (2016)

Poster boy Mhammed El Alami makes a huge debut into Infrasonic Pure, Making huge splashes in Always Alive, RazNitzanMusic and more the man delivers no matter what label, Arriving to Infrasonic Pure with something special here, Here's Lugano. Discover White returns with Eryon Stocker and the excellent Mechanics of Noise. Searing leads and dark stabs punctuate the build before the melody unfolds. The breakdown lifts the track yet further until the payload is dropped with full on intent. Mart Sine, aka Marcin Szynkowski from Poland debuts on our imprint with his latest single After The Rain. The Original brings you into a synthed bliss, joined by a magical piano, before thundering up the mood with an epic build! The Skylex Remix keeps you on your toes more with a lead that is energetic and keeps your conscience bouncing!

Future Trance Energy 001 May TOP (2016)
Melodic, Spheric, Tuneful, Emotional, Harmonic | Zhyk Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:00:08 | 283 Mb

01. Amir Hussain - Tylos (Original Mix) 08:04
02. David Gate - Sad Lovers (Alternate High Remix) 08:36
03. Mhammed El Alami - Lugano (Original Mix) 06:34
04. Afternova Ft. Amy Lee - Loneliness (Orchestral Trance Mix) 07:42
05. Andrew Henry & Glorius - Magic Island (Original Mix) 07:01
06. 7Wonders - Lost (Obi Remix) 06:03
07. Carlos De La Garza And Imida - Scopaesthesia (Etamin Remix) 07:06
08. Eryon Stocker - Mechanics Of Noise 07:20
09. Allen Watts - Lifelines (Dreamseekers Remix) 06:30
10. Dan Stone - Venezuela (Extended Mix) 06:35
11. Mart Sine - After The Rain (Original Mix) 06:11
12. Airlab7 - Come To Horizon (Original Mix) 06:42
13. Project 8 - Mary (Miroslav Vrlik Remix) 06:36
14. Liam Wilson - Glide (Original Mix) 08:07
15. Andre Visior & Mike Sanders - Oceandrive (Extended Mix) 06:29
16. Savon - For Always Mine (Para X Remix) 07:40
17. Ram - Heartfelt (Allen Watts Remix) 06:44

Future Trance Energy 001 May TOP (2016)

Future Trance Energy 001 May TOP (2016)
Future Trance Energy 001 May TOP (2016)
Future Trance Energy 001 May TOP (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)