FreshRemix » Trance » Transorica, Vol. 18 (2016)

Transorica, Vol. 18 (2016)

Date: 11.05.2016 | Trance, News | Tags: Transorica, Oleg Quantize, Transorica Records, New Decline, Roman Nemiga, Vnaga, Hornybunny | Download Transorica, Vol. 18 (2016) for free.
Transorica, Vol. 18 (2016)

The rise of progressive trance happened at a similar time to the development of hard trance and was probably again a reaction against commercial trance music. Progressive trance, however, slowed down rather than sped up the genre. Born from a combination of the fusion of deep house with basic trance elements, such as arpeggios, gated synths, delays and heavy reverb, progressive trance generally had more subtle melodies than its commercial variant, usually in a minor key. While earlier variants of trance music often featured piano, strings or acoustic guitar, tech trance almost exclusively featured synthesized sounds. Tech-trance producers were some of the first to bring prominent sidechaining to their productions, with sidechained pads being introduced from around onwards, and many tracks were featuring sidechaining on most of their parts.

Transorica, Vol. 18 (2016)
Melodic, Progressive, Trance | Transorica Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:58:36 | 134 Mb

01. Oleg Quantize - Astral (Original Mix) 07:07
02. New Decline - Sunshine (Original Mix) 03:56
03. Leonid Gnip - Outer Space (Original Mix) 08:15
04. Daniel Rush - Denouement (Original Mix) 06:02
05. Anton Seim - Among Clouds (Original Mix) 06:00
06. Allerance - Aderia (Original Mix) 05:41
07. Dee . M - Jorney From Stars (Original Mix) 05:00
08. Roman Nemiga - Eternal Damnation (Original Mix) 05:58
09. Vnaga - Experiences (Original Mix) 06:09
10. Hornybunny - Laugh (Original Mix) 04:23

Transorica, Vol. 18 (2016)

Transorica, Vol. 18 (2016)
Transorica, Vol. 18 (2016)
Transorica, Vol. 18 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)