FreshRemix » Trance » Future Trance Energy 002 May TOP (2016)

Future Trance Energy 002 May TOP (2016)

Date: 12.05.2016 | Trance, News | Tags: Future Trance Energy, Zhyk Group, Factoria, Dennis Pedersen, Ivan Mateluna, Christina Novell, Ciro Visone, Dave Shifting, Maratone, Alex Shevchenko | Download Future Trance Energy 002 May TOP (2016) for free.
Future Trance Energy 002 May TOP (2016)

Danish Trance luminary Dennis Pedersen comes to Always Alive Recordings with the latest chunk of the renowned producer's immediately recognisable, flexing Trance in Pickles. Bringing his years of experience once again to the Always Alive faithful, Pickles is a superbly brooding yet uplifting journey through surging FX, hurtling basslines and a booming, techy style brimming with deft production touches. Extrema continue their hectic schedule of full on uplifting trance bangers with this cool collaboration from Danny Legatto and Alex Van Gray. Fly Away combines a haunting piano lead intro with a blissful breakdown that flows into banging peak time territory. Another slice of trance quality from one of the most exciting labels on the scene at the moment.

Future Trance Energy 002 May TOP (2016)
Melodic, Spheric, Tuneful, Emotional, Harmonic | Zhyk Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:04:05 | 286 Mb

01. Factoria - The Complexity Of Life (Original Mix) 06:58
02. Chris Raynor - Gliese (Original Mix) 07:07
03. Fisical Project - After Falling (Original Mix) 07:25
04. Daniel Kandi And Zack Mia - Sector 7 (Extended Mix) 06:30
05. Danny Legatto And Alex Van Gray - Fly Away 05:47
06. Dead Pixels - Anoesis (Brian Flinn Remix) 06:54
07. Eastern Sound - Musical Journey Into Space (D'nial Remix) 07:39
08. Dennis Pedersen - Pickles (Extended Mix) 06:48
09. Simon Oshine And Sergey Nevone - Extraterrestrials (Extended Mix) 08:17
10. Roman Messer Ft. Lj Ayrten - Break The Ice (Aimoon Remix) 06:34
11. Ivan Mateluna & Christina Novelli - Not Alone (Signum Remix) 06:40
12. Ciro Visone - Trust (Original Mix) 08:03
13. Dave Shifting & Robbie Seed Pres. Sky Motion - Freedom (Original Mix) 08:07
14. Maratone & Dreamy Ft. Emma Chatt - Out From Under (Original Mix) 07:46
15. Alex Shevchenko - Dreamlands Of Kadath (Original Mix) 08:45
16. Ferry Tayle - Twin Souls (Extended Mix) 07:58
17. Accelerator & Johnny The Boy - Tears In The Rain (Ciro Visone Mix) 06:41

Future Trance Energy 002 May TOP (2016)

Future Trance Energy 002 May TOP (2016)
Future Trance Energy 002 May TOP (2016)
Future Trance Energy 002 May TOP (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)