FreshRemix » Trance » Trance Nation Vol 1 (2016)

Trance Nation Vol 1 (2016)

Date: 29.05.2016 | Trance, News | Tags: Trance Nation, Happy Trance Day, Everi, Bohdan Steward, Rob Moore, Andrey Dobarin, Sergey Larch | Download Trance Nation Vol 1 (2016) for free.
Trance Nation Vol 1 (2016)

Most of the dance music being produced at the start of the decade was sampler-based; sampling technology was relatively new at the time, and had become affordable enough for it to be mainstream. At the same time as trance music was developing in Europe, the genre was also gathering a following in the Indian state of Goa, which had been a popular destination for psychedelic music since. Trance music is a form of dance music characterised by an emphasis on synthesized melodies and house style electronic beats. Trance tracks are usually based around heavily quantized melodies, with a hypnotic and often repetitive feel. Common sounds heard in trance are arpeggiated and gated synth riffs and sweeping pads, with the few real instruments limited usually to piano, strings and acoustic guitar, if used at all.

Trance Nation Vol 1 (2016)
Progressive, Melodic, Uplifting | Happy Trance Day
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:56:41 | 130 Mb

01. Knox The Beatmaker - Destiny 03:45
02. Rob Moore - Tribal (The Drums) 06:57
03. Bohdan Steward - Ride The Night 06:26
04. Everi - Dejavu 05:13
05. Hard Lead - Dreamer 04:26
06. Dj Dragon Boss Clubbit - Wake Up 03:25
07. E Style - Blackbeat 07:28
08. Andrey Dobarin - Hurricane 08:50
09. Sergey Larch - Road To Nowhere 05:10
10. Miss Jay Venssa - Magic Dreams 04:57

Trance Nation Vol 1 (2016)

Trance Nation Vol 1 (2016)
Trance Nation Vol 1 (2016)
Trance Nation Vol 1 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)