FreshRemix » Trance » Peter Berry - Syncopate (2016)

Peter Berry - Syncopate (2016)

Date: 30.05.2016 | Trance, Hard, News | Tags: Peter Berry, Syncopy Recordings, Phd, Continuous Dj Mix | Download Peter Berry - Syncopate (2016) for free.
Peter Berry - Syncopate (2016)

Brand new Hard Dance label by UK Hard Trance producer NG Rezonance. Launching Syncopy Recordings will release at least one track every month with remixes and collaborations from some of the biggest names in Hard Dance. Peter Berry slips out of his UK Hard Trance NG Rezonance alias and crosses over into Trance with a two track single. British hard trance developed during through the fusion of hard house and trance music. Hard house had become a popular sound in the UK - at the time, most tracks featured rave and hoover samples. Some hard house DJs and labels started to push a trance influenced sound. At the same time some trance producers, sensing that trance was becoming more commercial, started to push a harder, more minimal sound.

Peter Berry - Syncopate (2016)
Hard Trance, Energy, Melodic | Syncopy Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:03:51 | 283 Mb

01. Peter Berry - No Regrets (Album Edit) 06:36
02. Peter Berry - Switch (Album Edit) 04:54
03. Peter Berry - How Hard Is Your Trance (Album Edit) 05:36
04. Peter Berry - Adagio (Original Mix) 07:30
05. Phd - Envisage (Peter Berry Remix) 05:41
06. Phd - Nomad (Peter Berry Remix) 06:38
07. Peter Berry - Subconscious (Original Mix) 07:06
08. Peter Berry - Rehydrate (2016 Remaster Album Edit) 05:28
09. Peter Berry - Promethium (Original Mix) 05:21
10. Peter Berry - Salvation (Original Mix) 08:06
11. Peter Berry - Retribution 2016 (Album Edit) 04:28
12. Peter Berry - Syncopate (Continuous Dj Mix) 56:21

Peter Berry - Syncopate (2016)

Peter Berry - Syncopate (2016)
Peter Berry - Syncopate (2016)
Peter Berry - Syncopate (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)