FreshRemix » Trance » Face Disco (2011)

Face Disco (2011)

Date: 1.02.2012 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Savva Records | Download Face Disco (2011) for free.
Face Disco (2011)

Savva Records persists to be progressive, mindblasting... ...and second to none in their mission to bring you the best in trance music. After their massive compilation 'Magic of the Sun', debuting artists such as Krama and Alfredo Garcia in 2004, Savva Records is now back with another upfront and bang on top release 'Face Disco'. The title speaks for its self. This time featuring newcomers such as Shyisma, Timestretch and D-Vision and as well as established artists like Philter, Lightsphere and Connexx. This special release was compiled by P.G.M., I.L.A. and Natrea and promises to be one of the progressive trance highlights. Watch out for future releases..

Face Disco (2011)
Psychedelic, Progressive | Savva Records
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 2011 | 01:08:10 | 132 Mb

01. Dr. Hartz - Money For Nothing 07:12
02. D-Vision - Vision-Juicy Pad Song 07:27
03. Timestretch - Dullday 08:02
04. Philter - Attribute 06:25
05. Lightsphere - Aeroplan 08:04
06. Timestretch - Endless Maze 08:10
07. Connexx - With Me 08:18
08. Shyisma - Harmonic Elements 07:37
09. HMB - Special Dreams 06:55

Face Disco (2011)

Face Disco (2011)
Face Disco (2011)
Face Disco (2011)
Face Disco (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)