FreshRemix » Trance » Susana - Brave (Artist Album) (2012) (LOSSLESS)

Susana - Brave (Artist Album) (2012) (LOSSLESS)

Date: 31.05.2012 | Trance, Chillout | Download Susana - Brave (Artist Album) (2012) (LOSSLESS) for free.
Susana - Brave (Artist Album) (2012) (LOSSLESS)

For Brave, the songstress collaborated with some of the worlds most talented producers, by the likes of Max Graham, Aurosonic, Ernesto vs Bastian, Leon Bolier, Shogun, Alexander Popov, Daniel Kandi and many more. From the deep and darker shades of progressive, lush and easy-flowing ambient to the uplifting melodic touch of trance, theres no genre in dance that cant carry the voice of Susana. With Home, one of the many jewels on the album, she brings an ode to one of trances most beloved classics and shows the world just how big her passion for the genre really is. Brave is the next chapter in the impressive career of the favorite vocalist, making sure you hear all about Susana.

Susana - Brave (Artist Album) (2012) (LOSSLESS)
Trance, Chillout | Armada Music
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 25-05-2012 | 47:29 | 368 Mb

1. Susana & Rex Mundi - All Time Low
2. Susana & Max Graham - Down to Nothing
3. Susana & Ernesto vs. Bastian - Brave
4. Susana & Beat Service - Different Worlds
5. Susana & Aurosonic - Shelter
6. Susana & Leon Bolier - Chasing Dreams
7. Susana & DNS Project - Not Looking Back
8. Susana & Shogun - Only You
9. Susana & Alexander Popov - Lean On Me
10. Susana & Dark Matters - Home (Daniel Kandi Edit)
11. Susana & Ronski Speed - Winter Song
12. Susana & Snatt & Vix - Blinded By the Lie
13. Susana & Dark Matters - Home (Eller Van Buuren edit)

Susana - Brave (Artist Album) (2012) (LOSSLESS)

Susana - Brave (Artist Album) (2012) (LOSSLESS)
Susana - Brave (Artist Album) (2012) (LOSSLESS)
Susana - Brave (Artist Album) (2012) (LOSSLESS)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: nguoidoicodon
 (Votes #: 2)