FreshRemix » Trance » Waves of Sound (2012)

Waves of Sound (2012)

Date: 10.09.2012 | Trance, Psychedelic | Download Waves of Sound (2012) for free.
Waves of Sound (2012)

"Waves of Sound" is an emotional and positive journey trough different sounds and vibrations creating a unique psychedelic sound. All tunes are previously unreleased and freshly squeezed and gathered for this compilation. Put yourself into a trance relaxing state trough music, let yourself dive into an ocean of sounds, and find your inner cosmic balance.

Waves of Sound (2012)
Psytrance | Neurotrance Records (cat#: NEURO029)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 31 Aug 2012 | 01:13:55 | 175 Mb

01. Fuzzonaut - Astral Travelers
02. Silly Twit - Dark Dork
03. Uranus Titania - Sat Ura Neptun
04. Raja - Voices of the Amazon
05. Wizax - Morning Space
06. Distortion Trip - Psycodelic Shop
07. Axid vs. XSlash vs. Gitelss - Hey
08. Erofex - Psy Invader
09. Defib - Boingonium
10. Wizax - In the Rain

Waves of Sound (2012)

Waves of Sound (2012)
Waves of Sound (2012)
Waves of Sound (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: svetmig
 (Votes #: 3)