FreshRemix » Trance » VA - db100 Vol.3 (2012)

VA - db100 Vol.3 (2012)

Date: 14.09.2012 | Trance | Tags: db100 | Download VA - db100 Vol.3 (2012) for free.
VA - db100 Vol.3 (2012)

Dangerbox's 100th release is all packaged and ready for stores! so set your speakers on max, find a nice drink and get ready to be transported into the minds of Dangerbox Recordings. We found every artist in db's past, present, and future and told them one simple thing. "Create the best song you've ever created" and we had some stunning results. With songs ranging from downtempo deep house all the way to uplifting energetic trance, db100 fills everyones musical palette and will keep a party rocking from start to finish. Jam-packed with more heavy hitters! The Volumes get more heavier! so download everything! expand your horizons and let Dangerbox take you on its milestone journey through all of our favorite sounds and artists. As always, remember where you heard it first

VA - db100 Vol.3 (2012)
Trance, Progressive | Dangerbox Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 00:45:29 | 105 Mb

01. Skyre & 4Frame - Stranded In La (Original Mix) 09:07
02. Artificial Dreamer - Seraph (Original Mix) 06:42
03. Daniel Rems - Alone In The Dark (Original Mix) 07:01
04. Insida - Falling (Original Mix) 07:23
05. Douglas Hazelwood - Serve Chilled (Original Mix) 07:23
06. Synthetica - No Matter What (Original Mix) 07:50

VA - db100 Vol.3 (2012)

VA - db100 Vol.3 (2012)
VA - db100 Vol.3 (2012)
VA - db100 Vol.3 (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)