FreshRemix » Trance » VA - Shiny Drops (2012)

VA - Shiny Drops (2012)

Date: 8.12.2012 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Shiny Drops, Psytrance, Psychedelic, Mental Drop Records | Download VA - Shiny Drops (2012) for free.
VA - Shiny Drops (2012)

Mental Drop Records is proud to introduce its first various artists compilation with established producers like Static Movement and Impact as well as new young talents like Drop the Pain and Acid on Sphere. This release is shiny and fresh as a morning dewdrop, this is how the music should sound when compiled by Sunrize. Every track feels like a single drop on a leaf, those drops belong to the earth and will go back to the earth eventually. Now with this fine compilation you can explore all the reflections of light coming from every single one of those 9 shiny dewdrops before they disappear when the sun rises.

VA - Shiny Drops (2012)
Psytrance, Psychedelic | Mental Drop Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 01:03:32 | 147 Mb

01. Impact - Save The World 06:04
02. Dual Vision - Sunrize 08:17
03. Lunar Surface - Drop Zone 07:32
04. Static Movement And Future Radio - Deep Blue Sea 07:08
05. Acid On Sphere - Make It Your Shit 06:02
06. Mind Aerobics - Beat Le Juice 07:10
07. Drop The Pain - Life In Space 06:02
08. Mahruna - Seventh Sense 08:01
09. Trap - Up North 07:12

VA - Shiny Drops (2012)

VA - Shiny Drops (2012)
VA - Shiny Drops (2012)
VA - Shiny Drops (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)